Open

Hide

Learn More

Open

Hide

Learn More

Distributors & Vending

For more information on how to join
Herr’s distribution network, contact:

Jeff Babb

jeff.babb@herrs.com

Phone: 717.580.2299

Daniel Krenkel

daniel.krenkel@herrs.com

Phone: 732.921.7986

John Charles

john.charles@herrs.com

Phone: 201.788.6004

Billy Esolda

billy.esolda@herrs.com

Phone: 908.489.1649

Scott Carmean

scott.carmean@herrs.com

Phone: 740.649.1046

The Herr’s Advantage

History
The Herr’s family has been satisfying consumers for 65 years. Today Herr’s operates nearly 600 sales routes, 2 manufacturing facilities, and is distrubuted in 19 states.

Product Line
Herr’s line of quality snacks consists of more than 350 items including potato chips, pretzels, tortilla chips, cheese curls, popcorn, crackers, nuts, pork rinds, onion rings and meat snacks

We Partner with You
At Herr’s, we understand the importance of being a valuable partner with our distributors. We offer high quality products and dependable service with intregrity. If this sounds liek what you’re looking for, please give us a call. We’d love to talk.

International Sales Director - Gerente de Ventas Internacionales
Don Lyle
don.lyle@herrs.com
Phone 540.553.5316

Visit Herr's International Site

Search icon

Search

Enter your search term above and press the Enter/Return key to see the results.